You can archive a document by clicking on the archive icon in the Documents list page or in the document detail page.
The archive function will store all the translation memories connected to the document. To translate or modify an archived document, first you have to unarchive it.
Redokun automatically notifies your assigned translators (if any) that the document has been archived.
See how to archive a document in this video.