Delete a document

You can delete an uploaded document by clicking on the delete icon in the Documents list page or in the document detail page.

Delete a document

When you delete a document the translation memories linked to it will be deleted too. Alternatively, you can archive the document in order to keep your translation memories.

Also, Redokun automatically notifies the assigned translators that the document has been deleted.

19 Tips To Optimize Your InDesign File For Translation (Free eBook)

Free InDesign eBook
A short guide for InDesign users who work on multilingual projects. It'll give you an exhaustive look into the issue of creating an InDesign document ready for translation.

Support request

Our support team is available Monday to Friday from 9.00 AM – 7.00 PM (CET) via email, telephone or web chat. We can also be available outside regular office hours on request.
Your request
Email

Get your multilingual projects done faster with Redokun. Free for 14 days.