Delete a target language assigned to a document

You can delete an assigned target language by clicking on the delete icon in the document detail page.

Delete a target language

When you delete a target language the translation memories linked to it will be deleted too.

Also, Redokun automatically notifies the assigned translators that the translation job has been deleted.

See how to delete an assigned target language in this video.

19 Tips To Optimize Your InDesign File For Translation (Free eBook)

Free InDesign eBook
A short guide for InDesign users who work on multilingual projects. It'll give you an exhaustive look into the issue of creating an InDesign document ready for translation.

Support request

Our support team is available Monday to Friday from 9.00 AM – 7.00 PM (CET) via email, telephone or web chat. We can also be available outside regular office hours on request.
Your request
Email

Get your multilingual projects done faster with Redokun. Free for 14 days.