Saving translations and 'Confirm Translation' button

Saving translations

While translating a sentence, you can press the Tab key to add a tag or a marker, or to go to the next sentence. When you press the Tab key to move on to translating another segment, Redokun automatically saves the translation you just typed.

"Confirm Translation" button

Use the "Confirm Translation" button to lock the document before generating a new document in the target language or to tell the document owner that the translation is complete. After confirmation, the translation will not be editable. However, the document owner can unlock the document and make it editable again. Once you lock the document you will need to unlock it and re-invite the translator for him/her to work on it.


Support request

Our support team is available Monday to Friday from 9.00 AM – 6.00 PM (CET) via email, telephone or web chat. We can also be available outside regular office hours on request.
Your request
Email

The easiest way to translate your documents. Free for 14 days.