We understand how important the responsibility to safeguard your data is. Every person or team using Redokun expects their data to be secure and confidential. With this in mind, we take confidentiality and security of your data very seriously.
We keep your data for 5 days after you delete a document, a translation or your account. We don’t delete the data immediately so if it was done by mistake, we have the ability to recover the data within 5 days. If needed, we can also delete permanently all your data on request, before the end of the 5th day. Also, see our Terms of Service.
Our IT infrastructure is geographically distributed in two locations: UK and France, although we are an Italian company. We also rely on Amazon Web Services for storing static files (eg. IDMLs), and these files are stored on one of Dublin AWS datacenters.